Writing

I am in the middle of rewriting and editing the 7th chapter  now.  I have already written 16 chapters so far but not all of them will need a complete rewrite unless my characters make me do something unexpected. I have added in a few new scenes here and there. The rate I am going it is probably going to end up a trilogy!

As I go, I am updating each chapters status from draft to 1st edit, so I feel I am progressing. I tend to write in passive voice a lot more than I realised. This is proven beyond doubt when I use the spell checker on my WordPress posts.  It’s either that or I get pulled up for complex expressions.

I knew this blog would help my writing.

Writing

Aside

Tell me what you're thinking.

