Bee

4 Comments Add yours

  1. M-R says:

    Maybe you lot who can shoot photos like this should concentrate on bees before it’s too late … :-\

    Like

    1. ChristineR says:

      I saw the CSIRO article about the mite which will arrive here eventually to wipe out a fair proportion of our our bees.

      I am stunned at how well my photo turned out, considering I didn’t have my glasses on and had bees buzzing around my head! Best bee shot I’ve produced, especially on the phone.

      Like

      1. M-R says:

        There must be a lesson in that … [grin]
        Naah; I understand that you photog.s just get lucky, from time to time. It’s a little bee-yooty !

        Liked by 1 person

  2. pix & kardz says:

    always happy to see some honeybees!

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you're thinking.

