Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Squares, Triangles and Angles

This is my first time doing one of Cee’s photo challenges. I’ve searched my messy albums and selected a variety for your amusement, enjoyment, derision.

Looking through wire netting
Looking through wire netting
rose
rose
Square scrapbook page
Square scrapbook page
Art deco lighting - at a pub in Seymour
Art deco lighting – at a pub in Seymour

cees fun photo challenge

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    You have a couple of real fun photos for this week’s angles challenge. I really like the light in your last photo. Thanks so much for playing with everyone this week. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      Thanks Cee. 🙂

      Like

    1. ChristineR says:

      Cee has several different challenges and it is a great excuse to flick through my messy photo files. 🙂

      Like

  2. Cindi says:

    Great photos for your first challenge! I haven’t participated in Cee’s challenges yet, but I will eventually. You’ve inspired me!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      As I was inspired by others! 😀

      Like

Tell me what you're thinking.

