Sunny Jonquils

I’ve been so busy reading blogs I almost forgot to post my photo from this morning. I couldn’t decide so there are two posts.  If I had noticed the bug …  (Nokia Lumia 520)

jonquils

jonquils_cr

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. M-R says:

    I have never understood how a blossom can be so lovely and smell so awful …
    Mebbe I should be looking close to home ?
    [M-R falls off chair laughing]

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ChristineR says:

    [shaking head] I take it you don’t like that lovely aroma? And I must be extra dense today, I’m not getting the joke. Geraniums? You haven’t showered today?

    Like

  3. bkpyett says:

    I adore that perfume! It shows spring isn’t far away as it’s one of the early bulbs to flower. Must admit I don’t put them inside anymore, due to hay-fever attacking if I do.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Sue says:

    Didn’t realize it was time for them to come up. I agree, beautiful but stinky, Give me freesias any time.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      They’re a bit early this year.

      Like

  5. Gorgeous smell! Lucky bug.

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you're thinking.

