Photo Challenge: Silhouette

The Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette.

sunset Aug 19 2014

Taken on my Nokia Lumia 520 windows phone, just now.

 

 

12 Comments Add yours

  1. bkpyett says:

    Your photo captures the Australian sky well!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beaut. Love the telephone lines(?) just dark enough to have a second look.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      Thanks for stopping by again. I appreciate the power lines, too, adds a little something. 🙂 (I took care of your typo.)

      Like

      1. I daw. I mean ‘I saw’. 🙂
        Cheers.
        Ramon

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Sue says:

    Love it

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Beautiful silhouette Christine. You have a good camera.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      Thanks Kayti. It is a good camera in my phone.

      Like

  5. Carol Ann says:

    Nice spacial balance.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      Thanks, Carol Ann. Nice to see you dropping by. 🙂

      Like

  6. Cindi says:

    Great perspective and framing!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      Thanks Cindi. I happened to glance outside and thought it would make a nice shot for the challenge.

      Like

Tell me what you're thinking.

