Oh no, I missed a “Social Media Tag” question!

I’ve corrupted the process! I forgot to count the questions after I copy and pasted. Oops, supposed to be eight of them.

SPRING.ME — Get your weirdest questions answered. Ask your main character one weird question, and have that character answer.

Spring.Me? Another social app I’ve never heard of, and one I will not bother to see what it is about, either.  Okay, I will go add this to yesterday posts.

my first gerbera this season
7 Comments Add yours

  1. How do you keep it all straight? You’re amazingly!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      Hi Kayti, the challenge is only to post on your blog – I don’t actually have all those social media outlets. ❤

      Like

  2. Sue says:

    They are beautiful flowers, do you have different colours or just the one, they are so vibrant.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      Hi Sue, I have different colours, mostly pinks and reds, but have a yellow one as well. I really should put a tag on the photos, then all I already posted would come up. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  3. bkpyett says:

    Clever chops, knowing how to tag! Love your gerbera!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      Hi Barbara – all those editing things are over on the left side of the screen (in the ‘classic’ posting mode) where you create and assign the categories and add tags to your post. I read the tutorials. 😀

      Like

      1. joannesisco says:

        For those of us who tend to do things by trial-and-error …. or learning from our mistakes …. reading the manuals and following tutorials is almost cheating 😉

        Like

Tell me what you're thinking.

