One Word Photo Challenge

One Word Photo Challenge: Chocolate

Not leaving it to the last minute this time. Jennifer’s One Word Photo Challenge: Chocolate

one-word-photo-challenge-badge

Amazingly, there are chocolatey tones in this sunset over the Glenelg Jetty, Adelaide, 2010.

Using my FinePix A607 digital camera.

choc2010glenelg

choc2010 2

chocolate-swatch

choc2010

BELOW: Vika (camera phone doesn’t have a flash function)vika

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BELOW: Melbourne aquarium – Shark Eggs!
shark stuff

midnight munchies

last easter

 

Thinking so much about chocolate, makes it really hard to ignore that box of unopened chocolate mini bars in my fridge, since Christmas. Yes, it is still there.  🙂

Standard

10 thoughts on “One Word Photo Challenge: Chocolate

  1. Sue says:

    WOW, fantastic photo’s, absolutely love them. I wish you hadn’t used that “Ch” word, reminded me of the last couple of easter eggs in the fridge, applaud your “iron will” not to open the mini bars.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Chocolate | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  3. Great choices. I would have never thought of their being chocolate in the sky, but sure enough it’s there 🙂 And I’m pretty sure I’ve never seen shark eggs! Also, how in the world do you still have chocolate from Christmas??? Pretty sure mine would be gone by now 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • I was checking out my photos and stumbled across the sunset ones – certainly would never had thought of sky colours either. The chocolate bars? It’s now an exercise in willpower – I just have to remind myself that my cholesterol and blood pressure are now under control. If I thought I could dole them out one at a time, I’d open them. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Scarlet | Jennifer Nichole Wells

Tell me what you're thinking.

