Other Stuff

My views at dusk

Photos taken last night on the camera phone. I love the way the setting sun lights up the trees in different ways. Magical.

Looking over my back fence.

Looking over my side fence…

2015 april 002

… panning right …

... and over the other side, towards the front

… and looking over the other side fence, the sunlight bounces back …

2015 april 006

…  swinging forward a bit … eucalypts turning as golden as the  autumn leaves on the poplars and elms.

You really needed to be here to fully appreciate this fleeting flash of sunlight after a mostly gloomy day!

Standard

13 thoughts on “My views at dusk

Tell me what you're thinking.

