Over my back fence this morning

A bit of cloud drama. Beautiful.

The sun is yet to rise behind my left shoulder, but rays light up this cloud bank.
9 Comments Add yours

  1. Claudette says:

    Lovely, sometimes clouds are just attention seekers

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      I’ve tons of photos of clouds, but they don’t look anywhere near as good as the real thing! Thanks for dropping by Claudette.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. sue says:

    Beautiful but creepy, like something out of a scary movie where the cloud gobbles everyone up

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wendy says:

    The picture is small…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      Hi Wendy, clicking on it will make it bigger. I sent it from my phone and I notice they are really small since I changed my theme. Thanks for dropping by, and commenting.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. fatericsmum says:

    I really like your new page layout, Christine! It’s probably been like this for a while, but I’ve been AWOL from the blogging scene for a few weeks and haven’t seen it previously …

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      Hi Paula. Changed July 7, while you weren’t looking. The text was a little too pale on the last one. A far cry from my very first theme – the white-on-black and columned Visual! I like the dreamy quality of this one. Thanks for dropping by. (And changed my profile pic, too)

      Like

Tell me what you're thinking.

