Bird Tales

One day I will actually put cartoon bubbles on the photos, but not today. All taken with the Nokia Lumia 530.

Oh this is nice, move over ...
R: Oh this looks nice, give me room. Huh, is that the camera?
... have it your way, that pile looks better anyway ...
L: Have it your way, that pile looks better anyway       R:   There’s another pile?
... yum ...
L:   yum …                       R:  Have you got sunflower seeds over there!
... ha! thought so, nick off ...
R now L): Ha! thought so …       L (now above): expletive
&%#@#()(&^#@
L now R:  You’ve ate the best ones     R now L:  I’ll be back over for those in a sec…

Click on images to make bigger, and use your back button to get back.sulphur

🙂

9 Comments Add yours

  1. sue says:

    the hmmmmm was for the yellow leaves. Like the red flowers.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      Ahh, you’ve noticed my randomized headers – couldn’t decide. 🙂

      Like

  2. sue says:

    Sorry, no cockie came up.

    Like

    1. ChristineR says:

      Oh, got the notification telling me the attachment failed (sent from phone) so didn’t expect it to post anything! Drats. Thanks Sue. I wish I could say I’m interrupting my writing, but I haven’t done any today yet. I’m researching. 😀

      Like

      1. Sue says:

        Yeah, that’s a new one.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. sue says:

    Oh dear, your having a bad day. Cockie doesn’t want to visit today. Maybe you should have stuck with the writing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      Got the cockies up now 😀

      Like

  4. sue says:

    Yippee, worth the wait. Lovely birds.

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you're thinking.

