Garden randomness

bee
The breeze is folding back one of this bee’s wings. (This morning, FinePix A607 camera)
gerberas
Sunshine bouncing on my gerberas (This morning, Nokia Lumia 530 windows phone)
birds' drinking place
This old concrete creation holds water for visiting birds on my front fence. I threw away that margarine container. Now the bees and other insects can drink without falling in. (Not sure which camera I used for this!)

Randomness is the lack of pattern or predictability in events. A random sequence of events, symbols or steps has no order and does not follow an intelligible pattern or combination.

(Wikipedia)

Me, all over!

10 Comments Add yours

  1. sue says:

    Sounds like me. If I had a better memory it wouldn’t be a problem. The poor old platypus’ have seen better days, but, much better than the margarine container.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      I’d forgotten I had it, Sue. It will do until I get around to getting a proper birdbath. That little bit of water won’t last long once the sparrows begin bathing it it!

      Like

      1. sue says:

        Maybe a souvenir of your holiday could be a new birdbath

        Liked by 1 person

        1. ChristineR says:

          I was thinking that Sue. 🙂

          Like

  2. Fabulous randomness! 😀 Love the close-up of the bee.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      Hello Tess. Glad you liked the bee. 🙂

      Like

      1. What’s not to like. The photo is stunning. ❤ ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  3. The bee shot is awesome Christine!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      Hello Cady! I love the way the bee is anchored to a petal with his back leg. Thank you.

      Like

Tell me what you're thinking.

