Lorikeet

I sent this from my phone earlier – the quality is terrible! It was part of a smart sequence and I thought I had saved the individual image. Oh well.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Lovely when enlarged. Like the bird. Not a bad photo after all. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Is it? I thought it looked worse. Obviously I am too hard on myself! Thank you. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I agree. You’re toooooo hard on yourself. ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  2. sue says:

    Don’t be so hard on yourself, nothing wrong with it. Mine turn out soooo much worse, even when I am not trying.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. oh thank you, Sue, you’re being a sweetie. ❤

      Like

  3. sue says:

    Actually, he looks like he browsing the baine marie and all the good stuff has gone.

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you're thinking.

