Joe’s Road

From our walk yesterday.
Sent from my Nokia Lumia 530.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. sue says:

    My God, if I turned a corner and saw that I would turn and walk back home in a flash.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Leery of country lanes, Sue? Hard to believe there’s a busy highway just ahead. 🙂

      Like

  2. sue says:

    No, just that it’s a longggg walk. Wouldn’t know there was anything other than animals around

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh heck, Sue, I was only halfway along – perhaps less – when I turned around to take the shot. I continued on and around to the left, and walked up a hill to the vineyard up there. I don’t go this way much because it’s too much strain watching out for traffic on the narrow road, especially on the tight corners. I can’t hear anything until it’s too close for comfort.

      Like

      1. sue says:

        Half way?? Glad I don’t go for walks with you.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Claudette says:

    Loving that country road – take me home country road!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It has a charm, Claudette.

      Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you're thinking.

