Some scenes from my walk today.

 

snail
Looking down: dewy morning

 

sycamore
Looking up: American sycamore

 

footbridge
footbridge, hawthorn berries, belladonna

 

vika
Vika on a lower bank of the dry creek bed

 

bee
looking down  again

(Nokia Lumia 520)

Have a good day.  🙂

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Nancy says:

    I never thought I would find a snail beautiful! Wonderful photos!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      Thank you Nancy. I love the different textures of a snail.

      Like

  2. sue says:

    Julius loved the snail, the Sycamore – great, now I know what the tree is around the corner.Lovely pictures

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      Thanks Sue. I only just found out the name of the Sycamore last year – I’ve been calling it a snowball tree, even though I knew it wasn’t.

      Like

  3. Outlier Babe says:

    I also liked that snail photo, Christine. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      I reckon it would be hard not to like it. So glad I posted a second one for Sue’s grandson, young Julius. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you're thinking.

