In my yard this morning

Gray Kangaroo
Gray Kangaroo in my yard

One of the biggest and healthiest grey kangaroos I have ever seen!

wp 20160422 07 12 00 pro
Nokia Lumia 530
7 Comments Add yours

  1. Olga says:

    What a surprise! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      Certainly was, Olga. We know they come in and graze overnight when feed is scarce in paddocks and the roadsides, but they usually go before the sun rises.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. skybright1 says:

    I wouldn’t like to meet him if he was feeling cross with me!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ChristineR says:

      I have a lot of photos on my DSLR camera, one with him standing full height! Huge!

      Like

    1. ChristineR says:

      He was! Irene, I just remembered your challenge a few days ago and thought I may be behind. I see I am. I love the current one – crazes. Excellent topic. I’ll catch up. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Will be great to hear what crazes you did Christine.

        Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you're thinking.

