galah
Other Stuff

Ta dah … blog theme change

Playing about … this theme may stay, it might not … these things happen!

Headergalahscockie

on my fence yesterday (Nokia Lumia 530)

You might notice that I changed the title from Christine R to  Christine J Randall. Keeping my tagline, though, it is more obvious.  When I first started this blog, I used to have a magazine style theme and I like this one a lot. I still need to fix up the widgets, do a general clean up, and settle on the colour scheme.

IMAGE: on my fence yesterday (Nokia Lumia 530)

Please tell me if you have any problems with viewing on your device. Your viewing pleasure matters!

Have a good day.  🙂

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Ta dah … blog theme change

  1. sue says:

    That was easy. Love the panorama of birds. Been a few galahs around lately picking at the grass, they look like little fat old ladies waddling around.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh good, glad this theme worked fine for you Sue. I decided to have only three posts show first. Someone who hasn’t visited for a while can click older posts to bring the next ones down. It ,might look prettier with six. Thanks Sue. 🙂

      The galahs and cockies dig up the onion weed this time of year.

      Like

Tell me what you're thinking.

