Box Brownie Photos: A little me

BELOW: This photo was recently given to me by my Auntie Joan. I don’t know how old I am – I will ask mum when I see her, soon. It was taken with a Kodak Box Brownie camera by my aunt at my grandfather’s place. Grandpa trained trotters. That’s why there is a sulky in the background.

Christine, young
Christine

FEATURED: This other image is possibly one of us with mum. I think it is me. Auntie Joan was not sure if it was our family. Again, mum will know.

Thanks for looking. Have a good day. 🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. sue says:

    Maybe about 4. Hasn’t time flown. Do you remember back then. I remember going to Daylesford with Aunties, Uncles & Cousins when I was about 3/4. I wasn’t happy, I got bitten by a bull ant and stepped in donkey poop when it was my turn for a ride. The camping area was next to a pig farm, you can imagine the smell.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Lol, yeah I reckon about 3-4. I do recall loving those overalls. 🙂

      Like

Tell me what you're thinking.

