More bees

These were taken the same day as the last post, with the Nikon D3000, on auto.

beenec4
bee & nectarine blossom

 

beenec2

 

beenec1

 

beenec3

 

beenec5

 

Thanks for looking.   🙂

8 Comments Add yours

  1. sue ouzounis says:

    Fantastic, that camera is a beauty, the photo’s are so clean and clear.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is a good camera. I got it on eBay from a pawn shop down Frankston way! It will be better when I learn how to use it properly, though I am happy with it on auto, that’s for sure.

      Like

  2. prior.. says:

    the wings in the third photo had me looking and looking a few times – cool angle – and the bee series really are a celebration of nature…. extra nice on during this rainy week….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am stoked with those wings, the light fell on them just right. Glad my bees brightened your day.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. prior.. says:

        🙂 –
        zzzzzz
        still buzzing a bit

        Liked by 1 person

  3. That’s a great picture ! I love my Nikon also. No time to take bee pics lately but I hope to again soon.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for dropping in Caroline! I’m obsessed with taking bee photos and can’t wait until there are lots about.

      Like

      1. Me too. Not unusual to see me wearing a bee hat with a camera in my hand.

        Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you're thinking.

