Cows and Sunset

sunset4

sunset2

sunset0

sunset

Nikon D3000 SLR, on auto. Bit a camera shake on those last cows.

cowssunset

cows

Thanks for looking!  🙂

 

16 Comments Add yours

  1. sue ouzounis says:

    Love the way they are checking you checking them out. The evening sky is always so calming.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I gave them a fright, Sue, when I suddenly appeared at the end of our block.

      Like

  2. Beautiful! I love cows!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh good. Thanks for telling me!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. prior.. says:

    Moooo
    Are you looking at me?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. LOL. They weren’t happy. I startled them and they startled me when they took off.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. prior.. says:

        Oh wow
        But it is a fun capture

        Liked by 1 person

        1. I love the soft colouring.

          Liked by 1 person

          1. prior.. says:

            Me too – it is like a purple grey?
            And love the gradation of the first few photos – felt the change

            Liked by 1 person

          2. The camera handles the light differently to my eye brain connections! Still, I’m pleased enough to share. 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

          3. prior.. says:

            ❤️️✌🏼️🌸

            Liked by 1 person

  4. Sigh. Love the colors. Sweet captures, Christine. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      1. You are welcome, Christine. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you're thinking.

