Garden Snail

snail

Just before I went to bed last night, I spotted snails outside. It had rained a lot and we had been blessed with cooler temperatures for the day. When I saw the snails, I thought of Sue’s grandson.  These are for him, but you can enjoy them, too.

snail2

snailfull

🙂

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    Thanks Christine, they are fantastic, Julius will love them.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. There, I’ve approved right away. I was pleased how the snails turned out. I took a towel out and knelt on the ground! I’m getting stuck into my revision now. Gosh, the day has half gone and only 39 days to go!!!

      Like

      1. Anonymous says:

        Your lucky you could get up again. I hate going to supermarket and having to get things out of bottom shelf. Looks silly climbing up the shelves.

        Like

  2. Claudette says:

    I do like snails – something to do with their stalky eyeballs I think.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha, it was watching me. Cos the light was dullish, the camera was sending out a quick beam of light to judge the distance.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. sue ouzounis says:

    Ok, think I have fixed it. See if this comes through. Don’t want to miss all your pictures

    Liked by 1 person

  4. sue ouzounis says:

    Julius loved the snails. Said that the very first one is a girl.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha, he can tell can he! Glad he enjoyed them.

      Like

Tell me what you're thinking.

