Spying over the fence

These are from yesterdays effort with my new 200mm lens on the Nikon D3000. All the birds seemed to be next door.

spDSC_3554

spDSC_3557

nhhDSC_3560

 

Thanks for looking!

6 Comments Add yours

  1. sue ouzounis says:

    They are testing you. They know you have a new attachment and are not sure what is going to happen. Lovely clear shots

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m happy with the lens, that’s for sure. It works.

      Like

  2. sue ouzounis says:

    Don’t read it as the author but as a complete stranger to the book. In other words, don’t be critical, just enjoy the story

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 🙂 Sigh, now I’m bogged down in formatting. Forgot what I taught myself only a few months ago.

      Like

  3. avian101 says:

    Great shots Christine!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m so pleased you liked them, HJ! The scope of the 55-200mm lens is going to be awesome. I’m working in P mode, as from yesterday, and learning to use the ISO settings.

      Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you're thinking.

