This week the topic for Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge is Letter W – Needs to start with W and have two vowels in the word.  I was worried that finding appropriate images was going to be hard, but once I started, I couldn’t stop seeing W words with vowels. Here we go…

WORKING WHEAT silos, Coonalypn, South Australia…

wheatsilos2wheatsilos

WARBLING magpies…

warbling-magpies.JPG

WHISPERING, WOOING Galahs…

whispering_galahs

WARNING signs…

WATCHFUL kangaroos, Aldinga Scrub, South Australia…

watching_kangaroos

WAVES, and WALKERS, Aldinga Beach, South Australia …

waves_walkers

WATTLEBIRD…

wattlebird3_sa

WILLY WAGTAIL…

willywagtail

And I’m pretty sure this is my favourite … WATERING galahs – between the kiddie pool and the deep water, Aldinga Holiday Park swimming pool.

watering_galahs

I have had an eventful few days with the Nikon D3000!

Thanks for looking.

cffc

Cee’s entry this week: W.

🙂

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: W

Image

3 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: W

Comments are closed.